Dennis (Fox) Bonilla

Co-Chair XRSI Privacy Framework Working Group, CTO Baltu Technologies, Adjunct Faculty Arizona State University (School of Arts, Media and Engineering)

Laura E. Brown

Educational Design & Technology | Policy & Research | Immersive Media

Divya Chander

Founder, CEO, Lucidify; Medical Advisor, XRSI; Chair Neuroscience Singularity University; Senior Nonresident Fellow, Atlantic Council GeoTech Center

Didier Contis

Director Technology Services College of Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology

Maya Georgieva

Director, Education Futures and The XReality Center
The New School

Ricky LaFosse

Compliance and Policy Lead for Academic Innovation
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Marco Magnano

Co-founder and Director of Communications
XR Safety Initiative

Adam Marton

Director, Capital News Service Digital Bureau
Philip Merrill College of Journalism, University of Maryland

Rory Mir

Grassroots Advocacy Organizer
Electronic Frontier Foundation

Jeremy Nelson

Director of XR Initiative
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Stephanie Orme

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication and Media Studies
Emmanuel College

Dr. Dalya Perez

Senior Program Manager For Diversity and Inclusion of Mixed Reality

Kristina Podnar

Digital Policy Consultant, XRSI Global Digital Policy Expert
NativeTrust Consulting, LLC

Matthew Price, PhD

Program Director - XR Safety Week / Founder - CRO
XR Safety Week / RealityScience, LLC

Neil A Ralph

Head of Technology Enhanced Learning
Health Education England

Evan Selinger

Professor of Philosophy
Rochester Institute of Technology

Fabio Viola

Professor | Videogame Designer and Producer | Metaverse designer | Museum Innovator
Back to top